Professors & Lecturers

Name Rank Office Tel Email
Papageorgiou Constantinos Assistant Professor 401 2310 991329 konpapageo@yahoo.gr
Papakonstaninou Kalliopi Assistant Professor 401 2310 996527 kpapakon@law.auth.gr
Papakyriakou Theodoros Assistant Professor 205 2310 991394 theodore@law.auth.gr
Pikramenos Michael Assistant Professor 207 2310 996544 mpikr@law.auth.gr
Pipsou Lida-Maria Professor 404 2310 996564 lpipsou@law.auth.gr
Pitsela Angeliki Associate Professor 210 2310 996472 pitsela@law.auth.gr
Podimata Evangelia Professor 411 2310 996556 podimata@law.auth.gr
Pouliadis Athanasios Professor 413 2310 996543 apouliad@law.auth.gr
Prevedourou Eugenia Professor 207 2310 997189 epreved@law.auth.gr
Psaroudakis Georgios Lecturer 407 2310 991314
Psychomanis Spyridon Professor 414 2310 996554 spypsy@law.auth.gr
Sachpekidou Eugenia Professor 406 2310 996597 esax@law.auth.gr
Sarigiannidis Miltiadis Assistant Professor 414 2310 996468 ms@law.auth.gr
Savvaidou Aikaterini Assistant Professor 207 2310 997139 savvaidou@law.auth.gr
Sideris Dimitrios Lecturer 402 2310 996543 dsideris@law.auth.gr
Sofialidis Apostolos Assistant Professor 411 2310 996558 sofialidis@ath.forthnet.gr
Stamatis Constantinos Professor 414 2310 996574 stam-zick@otenet.gr
Stangos Petros Professor 412 2310 996595 stangos@law.auth.gr
Stefanidis Ioannis Professor 412 2310 996488 ids@law.auth.gr
Stergiou Angelos Professor 402 2310 996535 ansterg@law.auth.gr
Symeonidis Ioannis Professor 207 2310 996652 isym@law.auth.gr
Symeonidou-Kastanidou Elisavet Professor 205-Office 318 2310 996496 kastan@law.auth.gr
Takis Andreas Assistant Professor 213 2310 996505 andretakis@gmail.com
Tassikas Apostolos Lecturer 409 2310 996592 atassikas@law.auth.gr
Tellis Nikolaos Professor 407 2310 996653 nikotell@law.auth.gr
Tsaoussi Aspasia Assistant Professor 213 2310 996528 atsaoussi@law.auth.gr
Tziva Evmorfia Associate Professor 407 2310 996618 efmtziva@law.auth.gr
Tzortzakaki-Tzaridou Sophia Assistant Professor 401 2310 996500 tzar1@otenet.gr
Valavani-Polatidou Eleni Lecturer 405 2310 996546 epolat@law.auth.gr
Valtoudis Anastassios Associate Professor 403 2310 996460 avaltoud@otenet.gr
Vassilakakis Evangelos Professor 406 2310 996599 evasilak@hotmail.com
Venizelos Evangelos Professor 207
Vlahos Constantinos Assistant Professor 401 2310 996526 konvlachos@law.auth.gr
Zachariadis Athanasios Assistant Professor 205 2310 991326 zachar@the.forthnet.gr
Zerdelis Dimitrios Professor 402 2310 996534 zerdelis@otenet.gr
Zervogianni Eleni Assistant Professor 214 2310 991175 elzervog@law.auth.gr

Pages