Professors of International Studies

Name Rank Office Tel Email
Deliyianni-Dimitrakou Christina Professor 412 2310 996607 chdel@law.auth.gr
Gizari-Xanthopoulou Anna Associate Professor 414 2310 996481 agizari@law.auth.gr
Glavinis Panagiotis Associate Professor 406 2310 996611 glavinis@law.auth.gr
Grammatikaki-Alexiou Anastasia Professor Emerita 406 2310 996608 ana@law.auth.gr
Hadjiconstantinou Costas Professor Emeritus 412 2310 996503 hadjicon@law.auth.gr
Karakostanoglou Benjamin Lecturer 406 2310 996509 beneliz@law.auth.gr
Konsta Anna-Maria Lecturer 412 2310 991190 akkonsta@law.auth.gr
Koufa Kalliopi Professor Emerita 406 2310 996608 kkoufa@law.auth.gr
Kourtis Vassilios Assistant Professor 406 2310 996665 vk@law.auth.gr
Ktenidis Joseph Assistant Professor 406 2310 996421 ktenidis@ktenlaw.gr
Lentzis Dimosthenis Assistant Professor 414 2310 996541 dlentzis@law.auth.gr
Papasiopi-Passia Zoi Professor Emerita 412 2310 996598 & 2310 996608 zopassia@law.auth.gr
Sachpekidou Eugenia Professor 406 2310 996597 esax@law.auth.gr
Sarigiannidis Miltiadis Assistant Professor 414 2310 996468 ms@law.auth.gr
Stangos Petros Professor 412 2310 996595 stangos@law.auth.gr
Stefanidis Ioannis Professor 412 2310 996488 ids@law.auth.gr
Vassilakakis Evangelos Professor 406 2310 996599 evasilak@hotmail.com