Professors of Public Law and Political Sciense

Name Rank Office Tel Email
Anastasiadis George Professor Emeritus 209 2310 997139
Barbas Nikolaos Professor Emeritus 207 barbas@law.auth.gr
Chryssogonos Konstantinos Professor 207 2310 996523 goldlaw@otenet.gr
Finokaliotis Konstantinos Professor 207 2310 996471 Kfinokal@law.auth.gr
Gogos Konstantinos Associate Professor 207 2310 997170 Kgogos@law.auth.gr
Kaidatzis Akritas Assistant Professor 207 2310 996507 akritas@law.auth.gr
Kamtsidou Ifigeneia Associate Professor 207 2310 996480 ifigenei@Law.auth.gr
Kontogiorga-Theoxaropoulou Dimitra Professor Emerita 207
Koutoupa Evaggelia Professor 207 2310 996486 Koutoupa@otenet.gr
Manitakis Antonis Professor Emeritus 207 amanitas@otenet.gr
Mantzoufas Panagiotis Associate Professor 111 2310 997063 manz@law.auth.gr
Mathioudakis Iakovos Assistant Professor 207 2310 996449 imathioud@law.auth.gr
Orfanoudakis Sarantis Professor 207 2310 996462 sorfanou@otenet.gr
Papadimitriou Zisis Professor Emeritus 207 alexis-p@otenet.gr
Papadopoulou Triantafyllia Lina Associate Professor 207 2310 997167 linapapa@gmail.com
Pikramenos Michael Assistant Professor 207 2310 996544 mpikr@law.auth.gr
Prevedourou Eugenia Associate Professor 207 2310 997189 epreved@law.auth.gr
Savvaidou Aikaterini Lecturer 207 2310 997139 savvaidou@law.auth.gr
Symeonidis Ioannis Professor 207 2310 996652 isym@law.auth.gr