Administrative Staff

Senior Officer

Name Tel Email
Fermani Alkistis 2310 996510 afermani@law.auth.gr Senior Officer of the School Registrar
Namesort ascending Tel Email Unit
Tournas Dimitrios 2310 996510 dtournas@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar
Topalidou Eleni 2310 997139 etopalid@law.auth.gr Sector Registrar
Stefou Maria 2310 996510 mstefou@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar
Stamatopoulou Panagiota 2310 996510 stamatopoulou@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar
Sidiropoulos Alexios 2310 991386 alsidiro@law.auth.gr Office of the Dean
Samaridou Efthymia 2310 996600 esamarid@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar
Psaraki Kalliopi 2310 996591 kpsaraki@law.auth.gr Library
Pechlivanidou Anastasia 2310 995261 pechliva@law.auth.gr Hub
Patkou Kiriaki 2310 996622 patkouk@law.auth.gr Sector Registrar
Papazi Alexia 2310 996608 alpapazi@law.auth.gr Sector Registrar
Papadimitriou Athina 2310 996520 athinasp@law.auth.gr Library
Nendou Eleni 2310 996510 enendou@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar
Mpliaikos Konstantinos 2310 996520 mpliaikos@gmail.com Library
Kostopoulou Eleni 2310996532 kostopoe@law.auth.gr Office of the Dean
Kosoglou Eleyftheria 2310 996538 kosoglou@law.auth.gr Library
Karali Chrysoula 2310 996613 chrisa@law.auth.gr Sector Registrar
Goutziamani Agni 2310 996520 gagni@law.auth.gr Library
Galani Olga olgagalani@law.auth.gr Sector Registrar
Foti Sofia 2310 996520 sofifoti@law.auth.gr Library
Dogari Despina 2310 996510 dntogkar@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar
Baxevani Pinelopi 2310996510 pmpaxev@law.auth.gr Office of the Department Registrar