Professors of Civil Law, Civil Procedural Law ad Labour Law

Name Rank Office Tel Email
Apalgaki Chariklia Professor 410 2310 996559 capalaga@law.auth.gr
Archaniotakis Georgios Professor 403 2310 996593 garchan@law.auth.gr
Arvanitakis Paraskevas Professor 405 2310 996557 parvanit@law.auth.gr
Dellios Georgios Professor 403 2310 997692 gdellios@law.auth.gr
Diamantopoulos Georgios Professor 411A 2310 991607 diamlaw1@otenet.gr
Douka Victoria Professor Emerita 2310 996536 vdouka@law.auth.gr
Fountedaki Aikaterini Professor 210 2310 996560 katfount@law.auth.gr
Gesiou- Faltsi Pelagia Professor Emerita 410 2310 996622
Kaissis Athanassios Professor 411 2310 996624 kaissis@law.auth.gr
Karasis Marianos Professor Emeritus
Karibali-Tsiptsiou Yiannoula Professor 405 2310 996566 yianna@law.auth.gr
Kazakos Aristeidis Professor 402 2310 996539 arkaz@law.auth.gr
Keramefs Konstantinos Professor Emeritus 410 2310 996622
Klavanidou Despoina Professor 413 2310 996566 dklavani@law.auth.gr
Kornilakis Angelos Associate Professor 413 2310 996545 akornil@law.auth.gr
Kornilakis Panagiotis Professor Emeritus pkornil@law.auth.gr
Kosmides Timoleon Lecturer 405 2310 996553 tkosmides@law.auth.gr
Kotzampasi Athina Professor 405 2310 996568 athin@law.auth.gr
Koukiadis Ioannis Professor Emeritus 410 2310 996622
Koumanis Stamatis Assistant Professor 214 2310 996518 skoumanis@law.auth.gr
Kounougeri-Manoledaki Eftihia Professor Emerita 405 2310 996581 eftihia@law.auth.gr
Kousoulas Christos Professor Emeritus 410 2310 996622
Koutsouradis Achilleas Professor 409 2310 996626 devechi@law.auth.gr
Ladas Panagiotis Professor Emeritus
Makridou Kalliopi Professor 410 2310 996555 kmakrido@law.auth.gr
Nikas Nikolaos Professor 410 2310 996623 nikonika@law.auth.gr
Paisidou Nikoletta Professor 410 2310 996563 paisidou@law.auth.gr
Papasteriou Dimitrios Professor Emeritus 410 2310 996622
Papazisi Theophano Professor Emerita 2310 996589 theopapa@law.auth.gr
Pipsou Lida-Maria Professor 404 2310 996564 lpipsou@law.auth.gr
Podimata Evangelia Professor 411 2310 996556 podimata@law.auth.gr
Pouliadis Athanasios Professor 413 2310 996543 apouliad@law.auth.gr
Psouni Niki Professor Emerita 2310 996568 nik@law.auth.gr
Sideris Dimitrios Lecturer 402 2310 996543 dsideris@law.auth.gr
Sofialidis Apostolos Assistant Professor 411 2310 996558 sofialidis@ath.forthnet.gr
Stergiou Angelos Professor 402 2310 996535 ansterg@law.auth.gr
Tassikas Apostolos Lecturer 409 2310 996592 atassikas@law.auth.gr
Valavani-Polatidou Eleni Lecturer 405 2310 996546 epolat@law.auth.gr
Valtoudis Anastassios Associate Professor 403 2310 996460 avaltoud@otenet.gr
Zerdelis Dimitrios Professor 402 2310 996534 zerdelis@otenet.gr
Zervogianni Eleni Assistant Professor 214 2310 991175 elzervog@law.auth.gr